STYRET

Leder      Susanne Kjærstad                  leder@nbfk.no                Tlf: 480 27 797        

Nestleder      Hege Larsen                         nestleder@nbfk.no           Tlf: 907 66 595

Sekretær      Kristine B. Vinje                      sekretaer@nbfk.no          Tlf: 413 27 314

Styremedlem AVL      Merete Greaker                      avl@nbfk.no                 Tlf: 64 86 56 55 / 917 87 598

Styremedlem      Catharina Birkeland               

Varamedlem      Anne Grethe Larsen                                                   Tlf 64 86 56 55 / 917 87 598   

Varamedlem      Elisabeth B. Overgaard                 

Andre verv

Redaktør Belgerbladet      Hanna Karoline Haarberg      belgerbladet@nbfk.no         

Webmaster      Karina Bråten                       webmaster@nbfk.no         

Revisor      Carsten Søreide             

vararevisor      Ingeborg Ross     

Valgkomité      Torhild Fornes     

Valgkomité      Aina Rønning        

Valgkomité      Emte Jansen     

NBFKs

Avdelinger

Avdeling      Leder                        Epost                          Tlf                     Hjemmeside    

Hordaland      Lovise Heggestad                lovise@patcha.no                    909 31 467         Hjemmeside

Rogaland      Torhild Hanssen Tunge          tungehundesenter@gmail.com    477 56 064

Trøndelag      Daniel Øvre                       danielovre@gmail.com                    900 42 119

Nordland      Susanne Kjærstad                                                            480 27 797         Hjemmeside

Oslo/Akershus      Marianne Ono Njøten         post@brukbare.com                   916 14 643         Hjemmeside

Agder                 

Hordaland      Kristine B. Vinje                  styret@nbfk-ostfold.no.                 413 27 314

Kontakt-

personer

Finnmark          

Agder      Tanya Tveit                      tanya@high-limits.com                   941 71 626

Troms      Helge Johnsen                 helge1954@hotmail.no                482 48 496

Hedmark      Rita Kristiansen                kennelimbriani@gmail.com             909 31 467

Oppland      Aina Rønning                  xanthia@live.no                            909 31 467

Møre & Romsdal      Bjørn H. Stockmann            bhstockmann@gmail.com            451 90 520         Hjemmeside