STYRET

Leder                   Hege Larsen                  leder@nbfk.no                Tlf: 907 66 595 
 

Nestleder              Unni Lilleskjæret             nestleder@nbfk.no          Tlf: 959 62 210
 

Sekretær              Kristine B. Vinje               sekretaer@nbfk.no          Tlf: 413 27 314

Styremedlem AVL
  Wenche Kjellbakken        avl@nbfk.no                   Tlf: 917 87 598

Styremedlem1       Helene Johansson.          styremedlem1@nbfk.no

Styremedlem2       Tanya Tveit                     styremedlem2@nbfk.no

Varamedlem1       Mette Kiær Sørensen        varamedlem1@nbfk.no                                               

 Varamedlem2      Emte Jahnsen                  varamedlem2@nbfk.no                   

 Fellesmail til Styret :  styret@nbfk.no                  

Andre verv

Kontakt-

personer

Redaktør Belgerbladet      Merete Greaker      belgerbladet@nbfk.no         
 

Webmaster      Karina Bråten                       webmaster@nbfk.no         
 

Revisor            Carsten Søreide
            

Vararevisor      Ingeborg Ross    
 

Valgkomité      Aina Rønning          

Valgkomité      Torhild Fornes     

Valgkomité      Emte Jansen     
 
                     

Agder      Tanya Tveit                    Epost                   941 71 626

Troms    
 Helge Johnsen                 Epost                  482 48 496

Hedmark    
 Rita Kristiansen            Epost                  909 31 467

Oppland  
   Aina Rønning              Epost                   909 31 467